Term Dates 21/22

Spring Term

  • Monday 10 January 2022 - term starts
  • Thursday 10 February 2022 - in service day, schools closed
  • Friday 11 February 2022 - mid term, schools closed
  • Monday 14 February 2022 - mid term, schools closed
  • Friday 1 April 2022 - term ends

Spring Holiday

Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022


Summer Term

  • Tuesday 19 April 2022 - term starts
  • Thursday 2 June 2022 - May holiday, schools closed
  • Friday 3 June 2022 - Jubilee holiday, schools closed
  • Monday 6 June 2022 - in service day, schools closed
  • Wednesday 29 June 2022 - term ends

 

Term Dates 22/23

Autumn Term

  • Monday 15 August 2022 - staff resume
  • Tuesday 16 August 2022 - all pupils resume
  • Friday 30 September 2022 - term ends

Autumn Holiday

Monday 3 October 2022 to Friday 14 October 2022


Winter Term

  • Monday 17 October 2022 - term starts
  • Wednesday 30 November 2022 - in service day, schools closed
  • Thursday 1 December 2022 - in service day, schools closed
  • Friday 2 December 2022 - St Andrew's Day holiday, schools closed
  • Friday 23 December 2022 - term ends

Christmas Holiday

Monday 26 December 2022 to Friday 6 January 2023


Spring Term

  • Monday 9 January 2023 - term starts
  • Thursday 16 February 2023 - in service day, schools closed
  • Friday 17 February 2023 - mid-term, schools closed
  • Monday 20 February 2023 - mid-term, schools closed
  • Friday 31 March 2023 - term ends

Spring Holiday

Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023 (includes Easter Monday - 10 April 2023)


Summer Term

  • Monday 17 April 2023 - term starts
  • Monday 1 May 2023 - May holiday, schools closed
  • Monday 29 May 2023 - in service day, schools closed
  • Thursday 29 June 2023 - term ends

Summer Holiday

Friday 30 June 2023 to Monday 14 August 2023